mallnax.blogg.se

Valorant aim lab
Valorant aim lab








valorant aim lab valorant aim lab

I'm sure that with my current Aim Lab training routine, I’m not losing another showmatch ever. G2 is all about winning and if I’m ever to be considered a VALORANT pro, I need to land those headshots. "I’ve always been confident about my precision and skill but I have to admit that Aim Lab exposed that I have still not reached my peak. We truly believe that with Aim Lab’s customisable training scenarios, powerful analytics, and user friendly training, our team can refine their skills, maintain their dominant performance, and secure their top spot for many years to come.Ĭarlos Rodriguez, CEO of G2 Esports had this to say about our new partner G2 Esports is partnering up with Aim Lab to propel our VALORANT team towards being the #1 team in the world! With Aim Lab joining the #G2ARMY, we are excited to showcase the benefits of using their skill training platform to our fans, so they can see for themselves why we are excited for this collaboration.










Valorant aim lab